Czech Republic

Czech Republic is located in Central Europe and shares its borders with Austria, Germany, Poland, and Slovakia. Prague is the capital. The Czech Republic has a temperate climate with cool summers, very cold, damp winters.

Wine Regions

Bohemia and Monrovia Bohemia is divided into two sub regions: Melník and Litomerice Monrovia is divided into four sub regions: Znojmo, Mikulov, Velké Pavlovice, and Slovácko.

Map of Czech Republic

Map of Czech Republic

Copyright © 2009-2019 and contributors.
Contributed content used with permission.
All Rights Reserved