Map of South Carolina

South Carolina has been divided into three regions: Central, Coastal and Piedmont. You will find an equal amount of wineries in the Coastal and in the Piedmont region of South Carolina.

American Viticultural Areas (AVA)

There are no approved American Viticultural Areas in South Carolina.

Copyright © 2009-2019 and contributors.
Contributed content used with permission.
All Rights Reserved