Champagne-Ardenne, France

Go to France's Wine Regions Map

The Champagne-Ardennes region is located in the northeast of France, bordering Belgium. It covers a total area of 25,606 sq Km and it has an approx population of 1,334,000. Châlons-en-Champagne is the capital.

Champagne-Ardennes comprises of four departments: Ardennes, Aube, Marne, and Haute-Marne

Champagne-Ardennes and departments map
Carte des départements de la région Champagne-Ardennes

Map of Champagne-Ardenne

Champagne-Ardenne and departments map, Carte des départements de la région Champagne-Ardenne

Wine Growing Regions

Champagne is well known for its white sparkling wine.

Champagne, Coteaux Champenois, Rosé des Riceys

Copyright © 2009-2019 and contributors.
Contributed content used with permission.
All Rights Reserved