Map of China's Wine Regions

Go to Map of the Middle East

There are eight main growing regions in China: Ancient Yellow River Area, BohaiBay Area, Helan Mountains Region, North East Region, Shacheng District, Wuwei Region, Xinjiang Region, and Yunnan Region.

Copyright © 2009-2019 and contributors.
Contributed content used with permission.
All Rights Reserved