Map of Niagara Peninsula Wine Region

Ontario Wine Region

Ontario has three recognized viticulture regions:

  • Lake Erie North Shore
  • Niagara Peninsula
  • Prince Edward County

Within the Niagara Peninsula there are two regional appellations and ten sub appelations.

  • Niagara Escarpment
  • Niagara-on-the-Lake

Copyright © 2009-2019 and contributors.
Contributed content used with permission.
All Rights Reserved